Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Great Diving Center and Staff !
Our dive group have just finished a week of great diving with Cyprus Diving Adventures. The diving was very impressive and the staff were very professional and obviously very experienced. We had 2 of the days on the Zenobia wreck which were really special dives. The equipment is all top notch and we were well looked after, we will definitely be returning next year. The Dive Center is one of the best we have used for our trips, well laid out with good stocks and an altogether excellent set up. Thank you Steve and the team keep up the good work !
 
Date of Posting: 21 November 2017
Posted By: Martin Edwards
Very Professional and great service !

It was our kids that did the diving but we went with them on two of the dives at the Zenobia wreck. That was a great experience to snorkel above and watch the kids diving 15m below! The visibility was very clear and a great experience all round. I shopped around before and Steve offered the best prices. I thought maybe that this would compromise on quality but was reassured by the excellent reviews. The reviews were an accurate reflection on the experience. Very professional, friendly and flexible. The kids both passed their AOW and also did further dives on two wrecks in Limassol which they really enjoyed. Big success, so thank you Steve and Ollie.
 
Date of Posting: 01 November 2017
Posted By: Nick W
BEST DIVING EXPERIENCE !!

I did the Discover Scuba Diving course with Laurie. I had dived several times before, but the experience I had with Cyprus Diving Adventures was by far the best one I've had so far. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional, making me feel comfortable throughout the whole diving experience. Regarding the equipment, it is very good preserved, clean and of high quality.
My instructor, Lauri, introduce me to the world of scuba, taking time to teach me all the theoretical aspects and guiding me underwater. What I considered to be the most important however was that she made sure I feel comfortable while moving underwater and she even made me overcome my fear of getting water into my eyes. She was patient and supporting and I felt safe having her by my side.
I am looking forward to my next diving adventure with them! The whole team really puts an effort into making the most of your experience! I strongly recommend them!
 
Date of Posting: 29 October 2017
Posted By: Calina C
A great week's diving with Steve, Laura and Ollie from Cyprus Diving Adventures. They really looked after us (a large group of 12) and took care of all the accommodation, transport and logistics. I've dived all over the world and seen all sorts of dive operations and these guys really really know how to look after their customers and dive equipment. The Zenobia wreck is stand out the main attraction and is just incredible. I thought I'd seen some impressive wrecks but this is something else. Dare I say it, even more so than the mighty Thistlegorm. We did 6 dives on her and could have easily done another 6 without repetition.

A word of warning though, not all dive operations are as professional as CDA and we did see some 'unusual' practices from other groups. This is a big wreck and should be treated with respect. Even as an experienced diver and instructor I would still highly recommend going guided, not just for safety reasons, but also not to miss anything.

Thanks again guys and hope to see you again soon.

Graeme
 
Date of Posting: 28 September 2017
Posted By: Graeme
Excellent Dive Centre

It was my first visit to Cyprus and everyone at Cyprus diving adventures made me feel very welcomed. They are a great team and really know there stuff. The dives were absolutely fantastic, well organized and very professional. I really can't recommend Steve and his team enough to everyone, I will be back that's for sure.
 
Date of Posting: 28 September 2017
Posted By: Philip Hicks
Great Diving in Cyprus !!

Wow! What an experience. We had a mixed ability group, one who hadn't dived in years, one in training and 4 first timer's, 3 of which are under 12. The staff were patient, caring and understanding of our nervousness and excitement. Even the more experienced divers had a great dive. We saw a variety of fish which our guides spotted for us. We all enjoyed it so much we all want to dive again. A great result.
 
Date of Posting: 24 August 2017
Posted By: Chris Middleton
Great Diving Experience

Genuinely one of the most amazing experiences I've ever had!
I'm so glad I went diving for my first time with you guys. I was half afraid of being in deep, open water but I was made completely at ease with the help of the instructors.
They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed and after the training and a did not want to get out of the water at all by the end!
Next time I'm in Cyprus I am defiantly coming back for some more dives!
 
Date of Posting: 14 August 2017
Posted By: Matt G
Great Dive Experience, Highly Recommended

Many thanks to Steve and the team. Had a really great dive at the Cynthiana dive site in Paphos. A particular mention to Olly and Lowri for looking after us and to help George complete his DSD.
Recommend this dive shop as it was really clean and all the equipment is really good and well looked after. Staff are all British, and so friendly and can't do enough for you.
Thanks Jon and George
 
Date of Posting: 26 July 2017
Posted By: Jon Edwards
First Dive - Great Experience ! Will definitely dive again with Cyprus Diving Adventures again !

A warm and friendly introduction to diving. Professionally run from start to finish with an attentive pre-dive equipment fitting and comprehensive instruction. The choice of dive location was also amazing and I felt in very safe hands throughout. Thoroughly enjoyed my first scuba dive experience, thank you so much Steve and Lowri.
 
Date of Posting: 08 June 2017
Posted By: Chris T
Episkopi Base
Fantastic Advanced Open Water Course and Zenobia experience !

Signed up with Steve to do my AOW after reading some great reviews about him. Excellent instructor, took me through the five adventure dives required to pass the Advanced which was great practice for the Zen which we did the following week. Really appreciated the time, effort and precision that he and Olly put in to making the dives safe and extremely fun, great job guys- will 100% book with them when I come back to dive the Zen again - too much to see in just two dives!!
Thanks Steve, cracking few days of diving!
Jon
 
Date of Posting: 31 May 2017
Posted By: Jon Andrews
UK

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 3


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*