Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

6 STARS !!!

We have just returned back from Pissouri where myself and my other half did a Discover Scuba Diving experience with Cyprus Diving Adventures. I had pre-booked with Steve via email based solely on the Trip Advisor reviews I had seen and this was the best decision I could have made. Steve was very quick to email back to any questions I had before booking and we arranged to pop into the dive shop before the actual day, in order to complete some quick paperwork and for them to select the correct size clothing for us, ready for the day. Unfortunately the weather wasn’t the best for the day we had planned the dive, so Steve emailed us to suggest an alternative day and location in order for us to get the best value for money and the best experience.
On the day of the dive, we met Stuart, a fantastic guy working with Steve who would be our instructor for the day. Stuart was professional and ensured our safety at all times, but was also great company for the 2-hour round trip in their truck, it was just like hanging out with a friend for the day.
Having only dived once before myself, and still being somewhat apprehensive, Stuart was incredibly patient and reassuring, allowing me to soon feel totally at ease and able to thoroughly enjoy the 2 dives we did.
We are both thinking of doing a PADI qualification at some point in the future and this is the ONLY place we would go back to to do it.
Thanks Steve & Stuart, an amazing experience and fantastic customer service. If I could give you 6 stars I would!
Hope to see you both in the future. Stay safe!
 
Date of Posting: 12 June 2019
Posted By: Nicola Dodd
Great first dive for me and my son !

Steve did a fantastic job of tailoring a dive for my son (age 9) who has had some pool dives but not open water and a refresher dive for me. Perfect location near to our hotel and a great first open water experience for my son. Stuart and Liz covered the safety elements professionally and I felt entirely comfortable throughout the dive. My son really enjoyed the experience and will continue with his diving training. The equipment was also well provisioned and maintained. Thanks very much
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2019
Posted By: Patrick & Felix
Diving with Cyprus Diving Adventures

The training was absolutely excellent! Everyone was super friendly and we got to know each other pretty well, I went on some more dives after I finished my training for my Open water diver qualification to gain some more experience. It was by far the best holiday I’ve had yet, and I’ll definitely be back!
 
Date of Posting: 29 May 2019
Posted By: Cameron Liddle
Zenobia Wreck Dive !!

I have just completed my two day wreck diver speciality with Cyprus Diving Adventures. From the time I booked to finishing the last dive Steve and his team were excellent. Steve runs a very professional dive school with a friendly approach to the whole experience. Steve and his team sets the bar for the other dive schools in Cyprus so if you are considering a dive whilst on holiday make Cyprus Dive Adventures the first people you call.
 
Date of Posting: 10 May 2019
Posted By: Jason Court
2 Wonderful Dives !!!

Steve took me for two great dives at superb dive sites - plenty to see with stunning underwater landscapes. As I hadn't dived for a few months and wasn't used to the cooler water temperatures, Steve made sure I was comfortable in every respect, with thorough dive briefings and constant communication, even underwater! It is clear that safety and enjoyment are top priorities for this dive centre. Wonderful day out with Cyprus Diving Adventures, thank you Steve!
 
Date of Posting: 02 May 2019
Posted By: Liz W
Great Diving Experience

So we went in Cyprus at the beginning of April and also went diving with by husband. It was a lovely experience. Our instructor Liz was very professional. She gave us a great experience. So we went on a two diving. She gave us a lot on information and instructions how to dive, got a lot of technical knowledge which is great. I was a beginner. So she made everything crystal clear for me. My husband had dive before and it wasn’t boring of anything for him also, he also really enjoyed it. So if you haven’t dive before definitely recommend to do it in there. Also communication through e-mail was also lovely. Liz picked us up in front of our hotel and gave us a ride after also. Thanks for everything.
 
Date of Posting: 24 April 2019
Posted By: Anne Liis
Amazing Experience !

Thank you Rich for being a great guide and buddy, really knew his stuff and made me feel comfortable. Having not dived in a while, it made a huge difference to my confidence in the water. Thanks to Steve also who always made sure we were safely kitted up before jumping in and really runs a great dive centre.
I dove the Zenobia and couldn't have enjoyed it more, if you're able to visit this wreck then I couldn't recommend it more and you should definitely go with these guys!
 
Date of Posting: 13 April 2019
Posted By: Alasdair
First Class Diving !

Had 2 outstandingly awesome dives on the wreck of the Zenobia on Thursday . Flat calm conditions of the first dive made this wreck even better if that is possible . Second dive wind did pick up a little but not so bad to spoil the dive . Dive led by Steve Ford to his usual high stands ,from the pre dive brief to leading the dive showing places of interest to many to mention . To top off this amazing 2 dives the amazing site of a shoal of around 200 amber jacks . I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve Ford and his new team for 2019 Liz and Richard . Steve Ford's 15 years experience in the dive industry really shows . I will be back !!!
 
Date of Posting: 03 April 2019
Posted By: Tony Mincher
Lovely people and a great Dive Centre

We have just returned to complete our Advanced course with Cyprus Diving Adventures and again they have exceeded all our expectations.
Steve taught us on the course and his knowledge is exceptional, we had some great days out diving and the Zenobia was incredible. This was definitely the best diving we've ever done !
Thank you so much for a great course and it was lovely to see you all again. Good luck to Richard and Liz with the new season and we hope to see you in April.
We cannot recommend Steve and his staff enough and you just have to see the excellent Dive Centre it is very large and has so much equipment.
Highly recommended !
 
Date of Posting: 25 March 2019
Posted By: Maria
Brilliant !!

Having recently qualified as PADI open water divers, my 11yr old son and I wanted a couple of dives to consolidate our skills. Added to which, my wife, although BSAC qualified, had not dived for a number of years. From the outset, we immediately knew that we were in the right place and that safety was Steve's priority (as was ours!). All briefs were comprehensive and we were reminded of all the necessary skills to make sure that our 2 dives with Steve were as safe and as enjoyable as possible.

I absolutely recommend Cyprus Diving Adventures. In fact, my son and I are diving again with them in 2 weeks time and my wife has decided to re-qualify with Steve as a PADI OWD to make sure she is fully up to date with all the necessary skills to ensure our forthcoming diving holiday in Egypt is fun and safe. Thanks Steve, see you soon...!
 
Date of Posting: 17 March 2019
Posted By: Geoff and family

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 7


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*