Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

AMAZING !!

Absolutely amazing morning with Liz and Stewart at Latchi beach doing 2 discover Padi dives.
I booked from the UK with the owner Steve who couldn’t do enough, especially when my eldest had an ear infection and we had to postpone to the end of our holiday.
We were all excited but as my youngest is 12, I was worried he may have pulled out at the last minute, however due to Liz’s patience’s and extremely thorough training and reassurance we always felt we were in very safe hands.
Stewart looked after my husband, and my 18 and 16 year old with the same professionalism and safety as well as keeping the teenagers in check.
Highly recommended, professional, patient and thorough. I wish this had been my first dive experience as I felt that I learnt so much more with Liz and Stewart than I did on previous dive years ago.
We are looking to book the two eldest boys to do there Padi next year as we trust them explicitly.
Also took us to a great coffee shop, thanks Stewart.
Thank you guys, the boys will never forget it.
 
Date of Posting: 07 August 2019
Posted By: Leanda Bickley
Diving Holiday

Steve who owns the dive shop from start to finish runs a professional dive shop.

The communication before heading out, nothing was to much trouble. Any questions and query's would be answered.

The professionalism in the diving was awesome, learnt a few things too (always looking to learn) early starts to meet the rush at the dive sites everything was done in a chilled out way ( just the way I liked it) and always getting the best place on the boats.
We had a dive leader/instructor for the week. Stewart, was also really professional in is leading,his dive briefs which I wouldn't expect anything less as I said you could tell from the first 5 minutes it's a small professional dive shop.

Even outside of the diving, nothing was to much trouble. Over the course of the week they would give me a lift from the supermarket to the accommodation which was also organized through Steve, which I have to say was very nice, clean A/C little garden and a shared pool. The times I arrived to the airport were quite late, again nothing was to much trouble, Steve organized my airport pickup and drop of. Diving holiday made really simple through good communication before hand, everything was sorted and to a very high standard.

I would recommend Cyprus diving adventures, for there diving, organization, accommodation for everything involved in a diving holiday. Will definitely be back to dive with them I have unfinished business on the Zenobia are k dive as I only had 2 days, I think maybe 4.

Best Regards,
Graham
 
Date of Posting: 26 July 2019
Posted By: Graham Atkinson
Fantastic Instructors and Amazing Diving !

I have spent two days diving with Steve, Stewart and Connor. What a fantastic team, they put safety at the forefront of everything they do.

As an advanced Padi diver who has enjoyed diving all over the world I would like to say that this team is the most professional one I have experienced.

I made contact via email with Steve from the uk, who was extremely prompt at getting back to me. He made contact once I arrived in Cyprus and I met him at the dive centre. We discussed the variety of dive sites and sized up the dive kit. I brought my own regs (a-clamp) and Steve was more than happy to supply tanks, we discussed qualification and experience diving and booked several wreck dives.

My first two dives where at the Limassol wreck sites, and the last two dives on the Zenobia. The dive boat was a professional set up with all safety equipment on board. Each dive was overseen by the instructors and any questions answered. The overall experience was relaxed and enjoyable.

The two dives on the Zenobia, where with Stewart our dive instructor. He delivered a fantastic dive, which was like diving with good friends. His approach to safety was amazing, ensuring everything was completed as it should be. The kit set up, briefing, buddy checks and overall aspects of the dive were overseen by him, making the dive one of the most relaxed and enjoyable dives I have had.
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2019
Posted By: Simon Todd
Best Team For Diving !

We went on our 3rd day in Cyprus to Pissouri to meet Stewart Porter which was our amazing diving instructor. I chose Cyprus Diving Adventures after I read many reviews and I wanted professionals that would make this experience a beautiful one.

Stewart was extraordinary and very professional. We were given lessons on how to use the gear, how to communicate when diving, but most important Stewart was there for me when I panicked. We had 2 dives which were amazing to say the least!
The team is very great, the costs are proper for the experience and Stewart was very fun and professional at the same time.

If you want to try diving but with professionals then this is the team for you!
 
Date of Posting: 02 July 2019
Posted By: Elena S
Amazing Day ! - Discover Scuba Diving

Just did the Discover Scuba Program with Cyprus Diving Adventures and it was great! Steve and his team were very professional and made me instantly feel comfortable. The program is divided in two parts: basic skills trials in shallow waters to get familiar with the equipment and get confident in clearing mask and regulator under water. The second part was an actual dive up to 6 meters in a very nice area with lots of fish and rocks to explore. My main instructor was Liz and she’s been great, super professional, often checking up with me that everything was okay during the dive and keen to talk and explain how the techniques and the equipment works. I learned a lot and I’m sure I’ll dive again with them on my next trip to Cyprus!
 
Date of Posting: 18 June 2019
Posted By: Luca
6 STARS !!!

We have just returned back from Pissouri where myself and my other half did a Discover Scuba Diving experience with Cyprus Diving Adventures. I had pre-booked with Steve via email based solely on the Trip Advisor reviews I had seen and this was the best decision I could have made. Steve was very quick to email back to any questions I had before booking and we arranged to pop into the dive shop before the actual day, in order to complete some quick paperwork and for them to select the correct size clothing for us, ready for the day. Unfortunately the weather wasn’t the best for the day we had planned the dive, so Steve emailed us to suggest an alternative day and location in order for us to get the best value for money and the best experience.
On the day of the dive, we met Stuart, a fantastic guy working with Steve who would be our instructor for the day. Stuart was professional and ensured our safety at all times, but was also great company for the 2-hour round trip in their truck, it was just like hanging out with a friend for the day.
Having only dived once before myself, and still being somewhat apprehensive, Stuart was incredibly patient and reassuring, allowing me to soon feel totally at ease and able to thoroughly enjoy the 2 dives we did.
We are both thinking of doing a PADI qualification at some point in the future and this is the ONLY place we would go back to to do it.
Thanks Steve & Stuart, an amazing experience and fantastic customer service. If I could give you 6 stars I would!
Hope to see you both in the future. Stay safe!
 
Date of Posting: 12 June 2019
Posted By: Nicola Dodd
Great first dive for me and my son !

Steve did a fantastic job of tailoring a dive for my son (age 9) who has had some pool dives but not open water and a refresher dive for me. Perfect location near to our hotel and a great first open water experience for my son. Stuart and Liz covered the safety elements professionally and I felt entirely comfortable throughout the dive. My son really enjoyed the experience and will continue with his diving training. The equipment was also well provisioned and maintained. Thanks very much
 
Date of Posting: 03 June 2019
Posted By: Patrick & Felix
Diving with Cyprus Diving Adventures

The training was absolutely excellent! Everyone was super friendly and we got to know each other pretty well, I went on some more dives after I finished my training for my Open water diver qualification to gain some more experience. It was by far the best holiday I’ve had yet, and I’ll definitely be back!
 
Date of Posting: 29 May 2019
Posted By: Cameron Liddle
Zenobia Wreck Dive !!

I have just completed my two day wreck diver speciality with Cyprus Diving Adventures. From the time I booked to finishing the last dive Steve and his team were excellent. Steve runs a very professional dive school with a friendly approach to the whole experience. Steve and his team sets the bar for the other dive schools in Cyprus so if you are considering a dive whilst on holiday make Cyprus Dive Adventures the first people you call.
 
Date of Posting: 10 May 2019
Posted By: Jason Court
2 Wonderful Dives !!!

Steve took me for two great dives at superb dive sites - plenty to see with stunning underwater landscapes. As I hadn't dived for a few months and wasn't used to the cooler water temperatures, Steve made sure I was comfortable in every respect, with thorough dive briefings and constant communication, even underwater! It is clear that safety and enjoyment are top priorities for this dive centre. Wonderful day out with Cyprus Diving Adventures, thank you Steve!
 
Date of Posting: 02 May 2019
Posted By: Liz W

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 8


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*